How to disable monthly plan limit Popup?

Once you reach your monthly limit, you will see a popup message that says "You're losing new leads & sales" on your site frontend as in the image below:



Please note, this will be shown only to the admins but not to the users. If you still insist to disable it for some reason like you are unable to test some elements or divs on your front-end, you can disable it from your profile page.


Please go to https://app.popt.in/settings/general and uncheck the option "Display a message on my website once I reached my plan's limit (for you only, your visitors won't see it )". Then you will not see this on the front end.




So you can do your works as you want without any interruption.


Enjoy!

Updated on: 13/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!